Vorstand

Präsident
Gautschi Jörg 079 471 85 12 joerg.gautschi@vcg.ch
Vize-Präsident
Gerber Lukas 079 339 62 08 lukas.gerber@vcg.ch
Kassier / Kassierin
Vogt Nicole 079 633 12 87 nicole.vogt@vcg.ch
Beisitzer
Mathys Beat 079 257 59 06 beat.mathys@vcg.ch
Aktuar
Graf Urs 079 375 74 24 urs.graf@vcg.ch
Walther-Raetzer Karin 079 697 19 02 karin.walther-raetzer@vcg.ch
Sportchef
Parpan Dominik 079 750 19 52 dominik.parpan@vcg.ch